So far, my blog has been pretty much 100% about me playing with myself. Which makes sense, since I do that a lot, but a significant part of my sex life involves other people. Time to jump in there as well. Starting with… BOYS.

First things first. I lost my virginity to the cutest boy in class when I was 15. He invited me over when his parents were out of town. I didn’t even realize what was going to happen when I rang his doorbell, but less than 30 minutes later, I found myself naked on his bed, with a used condom between my legs and a sweaty face in front of me. He was a true bad boy, but I dated him for a while nonetheless – even though I kinda knew it was pretty much just about the sex.

I wanted more. More sex. More boys.

That month or so changed two major things for me. Firstly, I slowly shuffled away from the geeky, hard-working students and started to hang out with the cool kids, even after breaking up with Boy #1. A year later, I was a true member of their gang. Secondly, now the awkwardness of a first time was behind me, I wanted more. More sex. More boys.

The First Slutty Era

My late 16s and early 17s were very slutty. I’m not particularly proud of this, but it is what I wanted back then. I let boys feel me up at the club, sent sexy pics to hot boys in my school, and even used apps on my phone for casual encounters. I’m not gonna give you the exact numbers (I didn’t even count), but I slept with more than just a handful of friends, locals, and random strangers.

Until I got bored. I also fell in love, so I didn’t have to seek pleasure elsewhere. I dated this one for almost a year, but then a new set of hormones kicked in. I needed more than a few minutes a week of quality sexy time. So I broke up with him.

The Second Slutty Era

I created a Happy List of guys I could call or text when I felt the need. There were two boys from my glass, one that lived right across the street, one older guy I knew from my first slutty period, and one dirty old man who wasn’t very attractive, but could get me off like no one else – and always gave me presents like toys or lingerie every time I came over.

When I see boys now, I no longer try to guess what music they like or what their dream job is, I think about whether he would prefer having me on top of him or taking me from behind.

I went up and down that list for a while, until I met my last boyfriend. My sex drive was only slightly higher than his, and he had his own place, so I ended up getting laid basically every day. Unfortunately, we kinda grew apart on other things, so we decided to end things last November.

I haven’t felt the need to dive into the dating world again since. However, for the past few days, things have started to shift. When I see boys now, I no longer try to guess what music they like or what their dream job is, I think about whether he would prefer having me on top of him or taking me from behind. I’m starting to get really curious again. So one of these days, you all can expect a journal entry that explains how I finally got it on after a few months of nothing.

