I did something I’ve wanted to do for a loooooooooong time. The idea of guys fapping on my pics has always given me the ticklies in funny places, but so far, all I had was their word. Until now!!!

I got an email (srsly people. send me emails) from a super cute and handsome guy, Kit. He asked me if I was okay with him sending me nudes (srsly people. send me nudes). Which I obviously was.

Kit and I started talking, he sent me a few DELICIOUS dick pics. After a while, he asked me if I was okay with him getting it on on my profile picture. I was flattered, of course, but then I thought of something else. Something I had been thinking about for years.

I asked him if he not only wanted to fap on my pica, but if he wanted to shoot all over it. A cum tribute. Sticky juices all over my body. The thought of it has made me wet for ages, and Kit thought it was pretty hot too!

So I sent him a nice little picture of me in my favorite pair of undies. After a while, he returned it – filled with a full load of cum, his yummieyummie hovering above it, hard as a rock.

Challenge complete \o/

The thought of a guy looking at my pic and getting hawt enough to blow his entire load all over it got me so horny I had to play. I had never had an orgasm while looking at myself (and it was weeeeeiiiiiirddd), but I just couldn’t resist.

Anyway, blah blah blah. I know you’re all waiting for the pics. So here they are 🙂

cum tribute

Thanks K <3<3<3

 

