I’m going on a solo trip next week! I did that for the first time last year and it was hella scary but also reallyreally cool. So I’m gonna do it again. And thinking about all the naughty opportunities already makes me tickly in funny places. So I made a bucket list! Here goes. *edit: back! updates below every item.

.1 airport orgasm

The airport isn’t really the sexiest of all places. People are in a hurry, they’re stressed out, sad that they have to leave or they have to watch someone leave, or just bored out of their minds. Not exactly the kind of place people think about sex a lot. But I will be. And I will be spending a good part of my waiting time naked in a tucked away bathroom stall. At least someone should be having fun, right?

This one was pretty easy. I probably would have done this even if it wasn’t on my bucket list. Gotta do something while waiting…

.2 mile high

This one’s a little dodgy, ‘cuz it all depends on how busy the flight is gonna be. But if I somehow end up sitting alone in a row of seats, I will start playing with myself as soon as the plane takes off, and won’t stop until it lands.

Still on the list. Plane was filled to the brim, there just was no way. I could have tried the bathroom but I hate airplane bathrooms so this one will stay on the list a bit longer.

.3 hotel room

So much easier, this one. As soon as I get to the hotel, pick up the key and enter my room, I will get fully naked and get to it. Not expecting any issues here whatsoever.

Well… this was easy indeed. I hotel room’ed the heck out of my hotel room. But the first one is always the best one šŸ˜‰

.4 hotel room #2

My hotel is chilling next to a street that houses a few more hotels. I’d bet my favorite pair of panties that I will be able to see the hotel on the other side of the street – and that people in there can see mine. And I’m going to let them watch. Watch me get undressed before bedtime, watch me get out of the shower naked… hell, mebbe even watch me tickle myself to some yummy feelings at night. No matter what, the curtains will remain open all the way through my trip.

I did this on more than one occasion. There was a hotel across the street, and I’m pretty sure I’ve been gazed at from an opposite window. And I had these huuuuge window sills, so I sat in them naked one time and did a bit of fiddling about, and then I made eye contact with a girl about my age across the street… weirdest few seconds of my life, she closed the curtains as soon as she realized what was happening. But oh wellz!

.5 museum

This one has been on my general bucket list for a while, but I don’t usually visit museums in my home country, which makes it a bit harder. But! I’m planning on visiting a lot on my trip, and during at least one of those visits, there’s gotta be a window of opportunity to get a quick touch in. And if I fail, a museum bathroom stall is a good second best.

I hate it that this one didn’t happen. Just too many cameras! Can’t blame them, but it kinda sucks… but I did do the museum bathroom thing. Yay for second bests.

.6 public

I wouldn’t be NoĆ«lle if I didn’t go and have a solo quicky somewhere in public. I got five days to find a quiet enough spot, so that shouldn’t be too hard.

Yup. In a dark alley, on the train station, and way out in the open in a park that wasn’t too busy. It was colddddddd but so much fun ^.^

.7 flashing

There’s gonna be a lot of sightseeing going on, and I’ll try my bestest to return home with a photo of me in front of one of those sights, flashing either boobs, butt, or mebbe even something more interesting.

I kinda forgot about this one! Don’t think I would have had too many opportunities, but I’m definitely gonna keep this one on the list.

.8 commando

I love going commando. I reallyreally do. And the trip wouldn’t be complete without at least one full day of panties-less walking around. It’s gonna be pretty cold, so I won’t be able to do it wearing skirts or dresses, but I’m gonna have jeans directly touching my skin for sure.

Commando is the way to go, and the only way to go. I spent more time wearing no panties than wearing them haha. Easy, impossible to get caught, and so hawwt.

.9 shower

Playing in the shower isn’t really all that special, I do it a lot. But there’s something cool about unknown bathrooms, don’t you think? I’ve had orgasms in preeeeeetty much every shower I’ve ever been in (including the ones at school and the local pool, but that’s an entirely different post – I should write that some time!). So there’s probably going to be quickies in this one too, but I’m talking full-on. Taking my time. Using every inch of the room. Sit on the sink, lie down on the floor, lean against the shower wall, you name it. Build up to a loud i-don’t-care-who-hears-me kind of orgasm. A very wet one šŸ˜‰

Omg I had this amazing shower. I had so much room, there was this ledge on which to sit, a shower head with like 7 different settings and didn’t have to pay for the water :p

.10 fckd

This last one isn’t a make-or-break for the bucket list, but I’m gonna fire up Tinder a few times. And if I end up finding a boi and there’s mutual attraction, I will be very willing to invite him over and let him touch the goods. No rush though.

Nope. Gotsa stay picky, right?

.11 ideas?

Am I missing something? Tell me the dirtiest thing you’ve done on a trip, or what you’ve always wanted to do, or just whatever you think would be fun for me to try. I’m open for suggestions!

Oh, and I’ll tell you guys all about the results when I get back, of course šŸ™‚